Zoe’s Big News! Giveaway Candy and Links to BEAUTIFUL creations


Just a quick shout out that this BIG NEWS CANDY including 24 Copic Ciao Markers plus heaps of other goodies will be ending in FIVE days!


Click Here to enter to win the Fantastic Candy!





I just stumbled across this blog today and WOW WOW WOW! She has created the most AMAZING things out of PAPER! A moving Carousel Horse, A Rocking Horse that really rocks, and a 3D pop up card blew me away!


If I had to choose my favorite, I guess I would say the Pop Up Card, because it’s the one I would most likely be able to replicate… someday……

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Zoe
    Jun 01, 2010 @ 04:10:52

    Thank you for entering my candy and for the lovely comments about my work. I am now going through and putting together the list of entrants who qualify. Check back in a few days to see if you have won. Good Luck!Hugs, Zoe xxoo

    Reply

  2. Annel
    Jun 11, 2010 @ 02:20:58

    What a CUTE card.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Archives

